Four Years Today Since The Release of “Stray Cats Live & Cult”!


On February 24, 2012, Stray Cats Live & Cult was released!


1. Baby What You Want Me To Do [Live]

2. Beautiful Deliah [Live]

3. Double Talkin’ Baby [Live]

4. Fishnet Stockers [Live]

5. Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie [Live]

6. Lust ‘N’ Love

7. Mystery Train

8. Oh Boy [Live]

9. Rev It Up and Go [Live]

10. Rock Around With Ollie Vee [Live]

11. Rock This Town [Live]

12. Rumble In Brighton [Live]

13. Stray Cat Strut [Live]

14. Stray Cat Strut

15. Summertime Blues