Forever Gold (Live) Was Release On This Day In 2007!


Feb. 13, 2007 Forever Gold (Live) was released! The album captured Stray Cats’ raw energy with studio outtakes and a ton of live tracks!


  1. Stray Cat Strut
  2. We N’ Love
  3. Mystery Train
  4. Summertime Blues
  5. Double Talkin’ Baby
  6. Rumble In Brighton
  7. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  8. Rev It Up & Go
  9. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  10. Fishnet Stockings
  11. Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie
  12. Rock This Town